NBA-CLS / Executive Committee

OUR EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Greg Wesley

Gregory M. Wesley

Chair
Senior Vice President, Strategic Alliances and Business Development
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road, Milwaukee, WI 53226
414.955.8789
gwesley@mcw.edu

Roger Goode

Roger M. Goode

Treasurer
Sr. Associate General Counsel
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
2101 SE Simple Savings Drive, Mail Stop #0745, Bentonville, AR 72716
479.204.9341
roger.goode@walmartlegal.com

Kwamina Williford

Kwamina Thomas Williford

Vice Chair
Partner
Holland & Knight
800 17th Street N.W., Suite 1100, Washington DC 20006
202.828.1857
kwamina.williford@hklaw.com

Brian-Telfair

Brian K. Telfair, Esq.

Secretary
Of Counsel
Spencer Shuford LLP
6806 Paragon Place
Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23230
804.285.5231
btelfair@spencershuford.com

OUR ADVISORS & LIASONS

Kamla-Alexander

Kamla Alexander

Corporate Liaison
Senior Counsel
The Coca-Cola Company
One Coca-Cola Plaza‎, Atlanta, GA 30313
404.676.7051
kgcalexander@coca-cola.com

Cari Dawson

Cari K. Dawson

Advisor
Partner
Alston & Bird LLP
One Atlantic Center, 1201 West Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30309-3424
404.881.7766
cari.dawson@alston.com

Jonathan D. Goins

Jonathan D. Goins

Advisor
Partner
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1180 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2900, Atlanta, GA 30309
404.991.2160
jgoins@lbbslaw.com

Eric Lee

Eric W. Lee

Corporate Liaison
Attorney
Pratt & Whitney Legal Department
400 Main St. M/S 132-13, East Hartford, CT 06118
860.557.0734
eric.lee@pw.utc.com

Andrew-Nunes

Andrew Nunes

Advisor
Partner
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
416.865.4510
anunes@fasken.com

Jennifer Prioleau

Jennifer Prioleau

Corporate Liaison
Division Counsel
HP Inc.
11445 Compaq Center Dr. W., MS 060701, Houston, TX 77070
404.774.5858
jprioleau@hp.com

Frank Seales, Jr.

Frank Seales, Jr.

Advisor
General Counsel
D.C. Department of Transportation
255 M Street, SE, Washington, DC 20003
202.673.6794
frank.seales@dc.gov

Robert Simpson

Robert R. Simpson

Advisor
Partner
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza, Hartford, CT 06103-1919
860.251.5515
rsimpson@goodwin.com

Tamika-Tremaglio

Tamika Langley Tremaglio

Advisor
Principal
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
555 12th St NW Ste. 500, Washington, DC 20004-1207
202.879.5693
ttremaglio@deloitte.com

Benjamin F. Wilson

Benjamin F. Wilson

Advisor
Managing Principal
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.
1350 I Street NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20005
202.789.6023
bwilson@bdlaw.com

Donise-Brown

Donise E. Brown

Corporate Liaison
Director, Corporate Counsel
Starbucks Coffee Company
95 Merrick Way, Suite 650, Coral Gables, FL 33134
954.850.7607
dobrown@starbucks.com

Raymond Ferrell

Raymond Ferrell

Corporate Liaison
Executive Vice President – General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Dex Media, Inc.
2200 West Airfield Drive, P.O. Box 619810, DFW Airport, TX 75261
972.453.3718
raymond.ferrell@dexmedia.com

Lantanya Langley

LaTanya Langley

Corporate Liaison
Vice President and General Counsel
BIC International Co., BIC Developing Markets
1 BIC Way, Shelton, CT 06484-6299 US
203.783.2290
latanya.langley@bicworld.com

Holly-Loiseau

Holly E. Loiseau

Advisor
Partner
Weil, Gotshal & Manges
1300 Eye St., NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC 20005
202.682.7144
holly.loiseau@weil.com

Torrence R. Phillips

Torrence R. Phillips

Advisor
Partner
Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo
44 West Flagler Street, Miami FL 33130
305.379.0400
TRP@lgplaw.com

Rasul Raheem

Rasul Raheem

Corporate Liaison
Plunkett Cooney, P.C.
38505 Woodward Ave., Suite 2000
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248.594.2704
RRaheem@plunkettcooney.com

Camille Simpson

Camille Simpson

Corporate Liaison
Assistant Vice President and Counsel
MassMutual Financial Group
801 Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 725, Washington DC 20004
202.737.0440
CSimpson@MassMutual.com

Jean-Marie-Sylla

Jean-Marie Sylla, Jr.

Posthumously
Partner
Taylor, Sylla & Agin, LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20005
202.689.9512
jmsylla@tsafirm.com

Vickie Turner

Vickie E. Turner

Immediate Past Chair
Partner
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
550 West C Street, Suite 1050, San Diego, CA 92101
619.236.9600
vturner@wilsonturnerkosmo.com

Call us! 404.965.3968