NBA-CLS / Executive Committee

OUR EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Kwamina Williford

Kwamina Thomas Williford

Chair
Partner
Holland & Knight
800 17th Street N.W., Suite 1100, Washington DC 20006
202.828.1857
kwamina.williford@hklaw.com

Brian-Telfair

Brian K. Telfair, Esq.

Treasurer
Treasurer
Spencer Shuford LLP
6806 Paragon Place
Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23230
804.285.5231
btelfair@spencershuford.com

Roger Goode

Roger M. Goode

Vice Chair
Sr. Associate General Counsel
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
2101 SE Simple Savings Drive, Mail Stop #0745, Bentonville, AR 72716
479.204.9341
roger.goode@walmartlegal.com

Lantanya Langley

LaTanya Langley

Secretary
Vice President and General Counsel
BIC International Co., BIC Developing Markets
1 BIC Way, Shelton, CT 06484-6299 US
203.783.2290
latanya.langley@bicworld.com

OUR ADVISORS & LIASONS

Kamla-Alexander

Kamla Alexander

Corporate Liaison
Senior Counsel
The Coca-Cola Company
One Coca-Cola Plaza‎, Atlanta, GA 30313
404.676.7051
kgcalexander@coca-cola.com

Cari Dawson

Cari K. Dawson

Advisor
Partner
Alston & Bird LLP
One Atlantic Center, 1201 West Peachtree Street, Atlanta, GA 30309-3424
404.881.7766
cari.dawson@alston.com

Jonathan D. Goins

Jonathan D. Goins

Advisor
Partner
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
1180 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2900, Atlanta, GA 30309
404.991.2160
jgoins@lbbslaw.com

Eric Lee

Eric W. Lee

Corporate Liaison
Assistant IP Counsel
UTC Aerospace Systems
2730 West Tyvola Rd, Charlotte, NC 28217-4578
704.423.6308
eric.lee@utas.utc.com

Andrew-Nunes

Andrew Nunes

Advisor
Partner
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
333 Bay Street, Suite 2400, Toronto, Ontario M5H 2T6
416.865.4510
anunes@fasken.com

Jennifer Prioleau

Jennifer Prioleau

Corporate Liaison
Division Counsel
HP Inc.
11445 Compaq Center Dr. W., MS 060701, Houston, TX 77070
404.774.5858
jprioleau@hp.com

Frank Seales, Jr.

Frank Seales, Jr.

Advisor
General Counsel
D.C. Department of Transportation
255 M Street, SE, Washington, DC 20003
202.673.6794
frank.seales@dc.gov

Robert Simpson

Robert R. Simpson

Advisor
Partner
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
One Constitution Plaza, Hartford, CT 06103-1919
860.251.5515
rsimpson@goodwin.com

Tamika-Tremaglio

Tamika Langley Tremaglio

Advisor
Principal
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
555 12th St NW Ste. 500, Washington, DC 20004-1207
202.879.5693
ttremaglio@deloitte.com

Benjamin F. Wilson

Benjamin F. Wilson

Advisor
Managing Principal
Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.
1350 I Street NW, Suite 700, Washington, DC 20005
202.789.6023
bwilson@bdlaw.com

Donise-Brown

Donise E. Brown

Corporate Liaison
Director, Corporate Counsel
Starbucks Coffee Company
95 Merrick Way, Suite 650, Coral Gables, FL 33134
954.850.7607
dobrown@starbucks.com

Raymond Ferrell

Raymond Ferrell

Corporate Liaison
Executive Vice President – General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Dex Media, Inc.
2200 West Airfield Drive, P.O. Box 619810, DFW Airport, TX 75261
972.453.3718
raymond.ferrell@dexmedia.com

Holly-Loiseau

Holly E. Loiseau

Advisor
Partner
Weil, Gotshal & Manges
1300 Eye St., NW, Suite 900, Washington, DC 20005
202.682.7144
holly.loiseau@weil.com

Rashida MacMurray-Abdullah

Rashida MacMurray-Abdullah

Advisor
Sr. Manager, Forensics
Deloitte Financial Advisory Services LLP
1919 N. Lynn Street, Roslyn, VA 22209
571.882.7694
rmacmurray@deloitte.com

Torrence R. Phillips

Torrence R. Phillips

Advisor
Partner
Liebler, Gonzalez & Portuondo
44 West Flagler Street, Miami FL 33130
305.379.0400
TRP@lgplaw.com

Rasul Raheem

Rasul M. Raheem

Advisor
Plunkett Cooney, P.C.
38505 Woodward Ave., Suite 2000
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
248.594.2704
RRaheem@plunkettcooney.com

Camille Simpson

Camille Simpson

Corporate Liaison
Assistant Vice President and Counsel
MassMutual Financial Group
801 Pennsylvania Ave, Suite 725, Washington DC 20004
202.737.0440
CSimpson@MassMutual.com

Vickie Turner

Vickie E. Turner

Advisor
Partner
Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP
550 West C Street, Suite 1050, San Diego, CA 92101
619.236.9600
vturner@wilsonturnerkosmo.com

Greg Wesley

Gregory M. Wesley

Immediate Past Chair
Senior Vice President, Strategic Alliances and Business Development
Medical College of Wisconsin
8701 Watertown Plank Road, Milwaukee, WI 53226
414.955.8789
gwesley@mcw.edu

Patricia Winston

Patricia Winston

Advisor
Partner
Morris James LLP
500 Delaware Avenue, Suite 1500, Wilmington, DE 19801
302.888.5840
pwinston@morrisjames.com

Call us! 404.965.3968